Here at Beachcities, we believe that each of our personal mission is to help people find Christ and grow. We would love to say “Hi!” and connect with you. If you run into any of us at a weekend service, don’t hesitate to say hello and introduce yourself. We’d love to meet you!

Staff


Kent Sparks

Senior & Founding Pastor

Marissa Schneider

Church Administrator
marissa.schneider@beachcities.org

Maddie Harris

Worship Director-in-Training
maddie.harris@beachcities.org

Linda Sparks

Women + Small Groups Director
linda.sparks@beachcities.org

Toni Musgrave

Assimilation Coordinator/Groups Associate
toni.musgrave@beachcities.org

Kellie Krueger

Family Ministries Director
kellie.krueger@beachcities.org

Sami Peterson

Family Ministries Programming Coordinator
sami.peterson@beachcities.org

Muna Bohn

Children’s Ministry Director
muna.bohn@beachcities.org

Josh Watson

Student Ministries Director
josh.watson@beachcities.org

Hannah Nelson

Director of PR + Guest Experience
hannah.nelson@beachcities.org

Brittany Sattel

Communications Director
brittany.sattel@beachcities.org

Jared Ammann

Operations Director
jared.ammann@beachcities.org

Andy Krueger

Director of Event And Ministry Support Services
andrew.krueger@beachcities.org

Debbie Wayns

1-1 Care Director
debbie.wayns@beachcities.org

Holly Bausch

Hospitality Coordinator
holly.bausch@beachcities.org

Russell Poucher

Safety and Security Director
russell.poucher@beachcities.org

Jenny Kronfly

Bookkeeper
jenny.kronfly@beachcities.org

Ally Adair-Chung

Director of Homeschool Ministries
+ Christian Education

ally.adair.chung@beachcities.org

Courtney Kellis

Receptionist
courtney.kellis@beachcities.org